Toscana Chophouse

Toscana Chophouse

Categories

Event & Function SpaceFood & BeveragesTourism members

About Us

Sprawling Italian haunt serving polished dishes & wine amid rustic-chic surrounds.

Highlights

  • Chophouse
  • Steak
  • Italian
  • Food
  • Drinks

Images

Interior
Interior
Exterior
food

Events

FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Monday Jul 15, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Tuesday Jul 16, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Wednesday Jul 17, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Thursday Jul 18, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Friday Jul 19, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Monday Jul 22, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Tuesday Jul 23, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Wednesday Jul 24, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Thursday Jul 25, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Friday Jul 26, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Monday Jul 29, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Tuesday Jul 30, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Wednesday Jul 31, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Thursday Aug 1, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Friday Aug 2, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Monday Aug 5, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Tuesday Aug 6, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Wednesday Aug 7, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Thursday Aug 8, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Friday Aug 9, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Monday Aug 12, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Tuesday Aug 13, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Thursday Aug 15, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Friday Aug 16, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Monday Aug 19, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Tuesday Aug 20, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Wednesday Aug 21, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Thursday Aug 22, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Friday Aug 23, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Monday Aug 26, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Tuesday Aug 27, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Wednesday Aug 28, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Thursday Aug 29, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Friday Aug 30, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Monday Sep 2, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Tuesday Sep 3, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Wednesday Sep 4, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Thursday Sep 5, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Friday Sep 6, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Monday Sep 9, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Tuesday Sep 10, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Wednesday Sep 11, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Thursday Sep 12, 2024
FOOD & BEVERAGE: Happy Hour at Toscana
  • Happy Hour featuring House Spirits, Signature Cocktails, Wine, Beer & Bar Menu Monday - Friday 4-6
  • Friday Sep 13, 2024